أسئلة وأجوبة HVAC

التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

ما هو جهاز التنفس الصناعي لاستعادة الطاقة؟

تهوية استعادة الطاقة (ERV) هي عملية استعادة الطاقة لتبادل الطاقة الموجودة في المباني المستنفدة عادة أو هواء الفضاء واستخدامها لمعالجة (شرط مسبق) هواء التهوية الخارجية الواردة في أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء السكنية والتجارية.خلال المواسم الأكثر دفئًا ، يبرد النظام ويزيل الرطوبة مسبقًا أثناء الترطيب والتسخين المسبق في المواسم الأكثر برودة.تتمثل فائدة استخدام استعادة الطاقة في القدرة على تلبية معايير ASHRAE للتهوية والطاقة ، مع تحسين جودة الهواء الداخلي وتقليل السعة الإجمالية لمعدات التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء.

باختصار ، يسمح جهاز التنفس الصناعي لاستعادة الطاقة (ERV) بدخول الهواء النقي إلى المبنى ، مع الاحتفاظ بالتدفئة أو التبريد المُكيف مسبقًا.

ما هو وصف النموذج?

مراوح استعادة الحرارة والطاقة

نموذج الوصف

4

 

ملاحظة: نوع التثبيت

النوع المعلق ، نوع L-Floor

مثال

يشير XHBQ-D10TH إلى النوع المعلق ERV بمبادل حراري إجمالي ، سلسلة TH ، تدفق هواء يبلغ 1000 م 3 / ساعة ، 3 سرعات.

كيف تختار AHU؟

تم تصميم Holtop AHU واختياره وفقًا لبرامج احترافية ، مما يوفر للمستخدمين حلول تكييف هواء معقولة واقتصادية وعملية.تتضمن ميزات برنامج اختيار Holtop AHU أيضًا ما يلي:

 

مشروع الصوت وإدارة استعلام AHU

تدفق الهواء الدقيق وقسم الوحدة

خيارات متعددة لاستعادة الحرارة ومجموعات أقسام وظيفية

حساب نقطة الحالة الجوية للأقسام الرئيسية

أجزاء اختيارية مختلفة

ل تركيبات وحدة مرنة

ل المهنية ومفصلة إخراج تقارير الاختيار

هل تقدمون خدمة تصميم AHU؟

صمم مشروعك باستخدام وحدات مناولة الهواء Holtop

تعتمد وحدات Holtop AHU على تصميم معياري بالكامل ، قادر على التكيف مع احتياجات مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع التثبيت ، ويتم تطويره من خلال إيلاء اهتمام خاص بكفاءة الطاقة.يرجى تقديم تفاصيل مشروعك ومتطلباتك قدر الإمكان حتى نتمكن من تقديم اقتراح لك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

ما هو PM2.5 ولماذا يجب أن تهتم؟
يشير PM2.5 إلى الجسيمات الجوية التي يقل قطرها عن 2.5 ميكرومتر ، أي حوالي 3٪ من قطر شعرة الإنسان.
pm25_comparison

 

مصادر PM2.5:

يمكن أن تأتي الجسيمات الدقيقة من مصادر مختلفة.وتشمل محطات توليد الكهرباء والسيارات والطائرات وحرق الأخشاب السكنية وحرائق الغابات والحرق الزراعي والانفجارات البركانية والعواصف الترابية.

ينبعث بعضها مباشرة في الهواء ، بينما يتشكل البعض الآخر عندما تتفاعل الغازات والجسيمات مع بعضها البعض في الغلاف الجوي.

على سبيل المثال ، يتفاعل ثاني أكسيد الكبريت الغازي المنبعث من محطات توليد الطاقة مع الأكسجين وقطرات الماء في الهواء لتكوين حمض الكبريتيك كجسيم ثانوي.

PM2.5 Sources

لماذا تعتبر PM2.5 خطرة؟

نظرًا لأنها صغيرة جدًا وخفيفة ، تميل الجسيمات الدقيقة إلى البقاء في الهواء لفترة أطول من الجسيمات الثقيلة.وهذا يزيد من فرص استنشاقها للإنسان والحيوان في الأجساد.نظرًا لحجمها الصغير ، تستطيع الجزيئات التي يقل حجمها عن 2.5 ميكرومتر تجاوز الأنف والحلق والتغلغل بعمق في الرئتين وقد يدخل بعضها في الدورة الدموية.

لقد وجدت الدراسات صلة وثيقة بين التعرض للجسيمات الدقيقة والموت المبكر بسبب أمراض القلب والرئة.ومن المعروف أيضًا أن الجسيمات الدقيقة تؤدي إلى التحفيز أو التفاقممرض مزمنمثل الربو والنوبات القلبية والتهاب الشعب الهوائية ومشاكل الجهاز التنفسي الأخرى.

نشرت دراسة فيمجلة الجمعية الطبية الأمريكيةيشير إلى أن التعرض طويل الأمد لـ PM2.5 قد يؤدي إلى ترسب اللويحات في الشرايين ، مما يتسبب في التهاب الأوعية الدموية وتصلب الشرايين مما قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى نوبة قلبية وسكتة دماغية.قدر العلماء في الدراسة أنه مقابل كل 10 ميكروغرام لكل متر مكعب (ميكروغرام / م 3) زيادة في تلوث الهواء بالجسيمات الدقيقة ، هناك نسبة 4٪ و 6٪ و 8٪ زيادة في مخاطر الوفاة الناجمة عن سرطان القلب والرئة وسرطان الرئة. على التوالى.

الأطفال وكبار السن وأولئك الذين يعانون من أمراض الرئة و / أو القلب معرضون بشكل خاص للتأثيرات الضارة للجزيئات الدقيقة في الهواء ويجب عليهم اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة عندما يتجاوز PM2.5 المحيط مستويات غير صحية.

pm2.5 health effects

كيف تحمي نفسك من PM2.5

عندما تكون كمية PM2.5 على مستوى غير صحي ، اتخذ هذه الخطوات لتقليل التعرض وحماية صحتك:

  • ابق في الداخل وأغلق جميع النوافذ والفتحات التي تسمح بدخول الهواء الملوث ، إن أمكن.
  • قم بتشغيل ملفجهاز التنفس الصناعي لاستعادة الطاقةالتي تم تجهيزها بفلتر HEPA.فقط أفلتر HEPAيمكن أن تزيل بشكل فعال الجسيمات الدقيقة من الهواء.
  • عند إغلاق معظم النوافذ أو جميعها ، لا تحرق الشمعة أو البخور أو تعملجهاز التنفس الصناعي لاستعادة الطاقةالتي ينبعث منها دخان أو غاز لمنع الجزيئات الضارة والغازات (مثل أول أكسيد الكربون) من التراكم.(جهاز التنفس الصناعي لاسترداد الطاقة هو الخيار المثالي الذي يمكن أن يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة لنظام التبريد بالتدفئة عند التهوية).
  • إذا كنت محاربًا على الطريق ويجب عليك القيادة في جميع الظروف الجوية ، فاحصل على جهاز تنقية هواء حقيقي لسيارتك مزود بفلاتر HEPA على الأقل وفلاتر الكربون المنشط.لا يستطيع مرشح السيارة العادي إزالة عوادم المرور بشكل صحيح ، ناهيك عن الجزيئات المجهرية.
  • إذا كان من المتوقع أن يستمر تلوث الهواء لعدة أيام ، ففكر في الانتقال إلى مكان غير متأثر.
  • عزز مقاومة جسمك ضد PM2.5 عن طريق زيادة تناولك لبعض العناصر الغذائية.
  • إذا كان عليك الذهاب للخارج ، اجعله قصيرًا وسريعًا ، وارتدِ قناع N95 أو أعلى.هولتوبقناع كهربائي مضاد للضبابهوخصيصا مصممة للمنطقة الملوثة.
فني من blissair.com

HVAC FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What’s Energy recovery ventilator?

Energy recovery ventilation (ERV) is the energy recovery process of exchanging the energy contained in normally exhausted building or space air and using it to treat (precondition) the incoming outdoor ventilation air in residential and commercial HVAC systems. During the warmer seasons, the system pre-cools and dehumidifies while humidifying and pre-heating in the cooler seasons. The benefit of using energy recovery is the ability to meet the ASHRAE ventilation & energy standards, while improving indoor air quality and reducing total HVAC equipment capacity.

In a word, Energy Recovery Ventilator (ERV) allows fresh air into a building, while retaining pre-conditioned heating or cooling.

What is the model description?

Heat&Energy Recovery Ventilators

Model description

4

 

Note: Installation type

Suspended type, L-Floor type

Example

XHBQ-D10TH refers to suspended type ERV with total heat exchanger, TH series, airflow of 1000m3/h, 3 speeds.

How to select AHU?

Holtop AHU are designed and selected according to professional software, providing users with reasonable, economic, and practical air conditioning solutions. The features of Holtop AHU selection software also include:

 

Sound project and AHU query management

Precise airflow and unit section divisions

Multiple heat recovery options and functional section combinations

The air state point calculation of main sections

Various optional parts

l Flexible unit combinations

l Professional and detailed selection reports output

Do You Offer AHU Design Service?

Design your project using Holtop Air Handling Units

Holtop AHUs are based on a completely modular design, capable of adapting to the needs of a variety of installation types, and developed by paying special attention to energy efficiency. Please provide details of your project and requirements as much as you can so we can make a proposal for you as soon as possible.

What is PM2.5 and Why You Should Care?
PM2.5 refers to atmospheric particulate matter (PM) that have a diameter of less than 2.5 micrometers, which is about 3% the diameter of a human hair.
pm25_comparison

 

Sources of PM2.5:

Fine particles can come from various sources. They include power plants, motor vehicles, airplanes, residential wood burning, forest fires, agricultural burning, volcanic eruptions and dust storms.

Some are emitted directly into the air, while others are formed when gases and particles interact with one another in the atmosphere.

For instance, gaseous sulfur dioxide emitted from power plants reacts with oxygen and water droplets in the air to form sulfuric acid as a secondary particle.

PM2.5 Sources

Why Are PM2.5 Dangerous?

Since they are so small and light, fine particles tend to stay longer in the air than heavier particles. This increases the chances of humans and animals inhaling them into the bodies. Owing to their minute size, particles smaller than 2.5 micrometers are able to bypass the nose and throat and penetrate deep into the lungs and some may even enter the circulatory system.

Studies have found a close link between exposure to fine particles and premature death from heart and lung disease. Fine particles are also known to trigger or worsen chronic disease such as asthma, heart attack, bronchitis and other respiratory problems.

A study published in the Journal of the American Medical Association suggests that long-term exposure to PM2.5 may lead to plaque deposits in arteries, causing vascular inflammation and a hardening of the arteries which can eventually lead to heart attack and stroke. Scientists in the study estimated that for every 10 micrograms per cubic meter (μg/m3) increase in fine particulate air pollution, there is an associated 4%, 6% and 8% increased risk of all-cause, cardiopulmonary and lung cancer mortality, respectively.

Children, older adults and those who are suffering from lung and/or heart disease are especially vulnerable to the adverse effects of fine particles in the air and should take special precautions when ambient PM2.5 crosses unhealthy levels.

pm2.5 health effects

How to Protect Yourself Against PM2.5

When the amount of PM2.5 is at unhealthy level, take these steps to reduce exposure and protect your health:

  • Stay indoor and close all windows and openings that allow polluted air to enter, when possible.
  • Turn on an energy recovery ventilator  that is equipped with a HEPA filter. Only a HEPA filter can effectively remove fine particles from the air.
  • When most or all windows are closed, do not burn candle, incense or operate energy recovery ventilator that emit smoke or gas to prevent harmful particles and gas (such as carbon monoxide) from building up. (Energy recovery ventilator is the ideal option which can reduce energy consumption of heating cooling system when ventilating).
  • If you are a road warrior who must drive in all weather conditions, get a real air purifier for your car that comes with at least HEPA and activated carbon filters. A normal car filter can’t even remove traffic exhaust properly, let alone microscopic particles.
  • If the air pollution is expected to last for many days, consider moving to an unaffected location.
  • Boost your body’s resistance against PM2.5 by increasing your intake of some nutrients.
  • If you must go outdoor, make it short and quick, and wear a N95 or higher face mask. Holtop electric anti-haze mask is specially designed for polluted area.
Artical from blissair.com