室內空氣質量

什麼是室內空氣質量?

“室內空氣質量”,或IAQ,在環境安全一個相對較新的話題。 雖然很多的注意力已經放在室外污染在過去的幾十年中,注重室內空氣質量才剛剛開始。 家裡的空氣質量主要有內污染物的量做的,但它也受到濕度和通風的水平來確定。 美國環境保護局已經發現,污染物的濃度可高達100倍以上的室內比室外。 美國肺協會估計,大多數人花90%的時間在室內,所以室內空氣清潔是很重要的。

是什麼原因導致室內空氣污染?

據美國環境保護署,在家裡的項目,釋放氣體的室內空氣問題的主要原因。 這份名單包括地毯,軟墊家具,燃氣用具,油漆和溶劑,清潔用品,空氣清新劑,乾洗衣物和農藥。 如果你有一個附帶車庫,從汽油,機油和防凍液在你的汽車尾氣可以找到自己的方式到你家的空氣。 苛刻的化學品也可以來自香煙煙霧和woodstoves。

因為污染物被困內部通氣不足會惡化的問題。 嚴格密封和隔熱良好的房屋保持了新鮮的室外空氣,它可以稀釋污染物。 高溫和濕度水平也可以增加一些污染物的濃度。

什麼是最好的室內空氣質量的產品?

當今許多技術只打擊空氣污染物的一個或兩班。 Holtop新鮮的空氣淨化系統ERV旨在打擊所有三個全面淨化空氣。 它不僅可以帶來清潔的新鮮空氣的室內,推出新鮮的空氣,但運行空調系統時,還降低了成本通風。

我怎麼知道哪些室內空氣質量的產品是適合我?

您可以聯繫Holtop銷售團隊找到最好的產品,為您和您的家人。 結果是基於您指定為您家中的問題的問題。 您也可以聯繫當地經銷商HOLTOP評估您的家庭和室內舒適系統。

我能做些什麼自己提升我家的空氣質量?

還有,你可以採取減少污染物在你家的空氣循環,包括一些日常措施:

  1. 商店家用清潔劑,油漆溶劑和化工產品在密閉容器中。 如果可能的話,讓他們在戶外。
  2. 吸塵器吸乾淨,至少每週一次。
  3. 定期清洗床上用品和毛絨玩具。
  4. 保持窗戶關閉時,花粉,污染和濕度水平是很高的。
  5. 問問你的本地HOLTOP經銷商檢查並清理你家的供暖和製冷系統。
  6. 確保你的家是適當通風。 (現代住宅是公絕緣和密封的,以節約能源,這意味著空氣中的污染物沒有辦法逃脫)。
  7. 保持健康,舒適範圍內的濕度水平,以防止黴菌和黴病(30% - 60%)的生長。
  8. 避免使用香味除臭劑和氣味掩蓋空氣清新劑,這可能會導致有毒化學物質。
  9. 選擇發射化學蒸汽的最小可能量的家具。
  10. 不要讓你的家裡面吸煙,並確保所有燃氣器具正常通風。

Indoor air quality

What is Indoor Air Quality?

"Indoor air quality," or IAQ, is a relatively new topic in environmental safety. While a lot of attention has been placed on outdoor pollution over the past few decades, the focus on indoor air quality is just beginning. The quality of a home's air mainly has to do with the amount of pollutants inside, but it's also determined by humidity and ventilation levels. The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency has found that concentrations of pollutants can be up to 100 times higher indoors than outdoors. The American Lung Association estimates that most people spend 90% of their time indoors, so clean indoor air is very important.

What causes indoor air pollution?

According to the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, items inside the home that release gas are the primary cause of indoor air problems. The list includes carpeting, upholstered furniture, gas appliances, paints and solvents, cleaning products, air fresheners, dry-cleaned clothing and pesticides. If you have an attached garage, fumes from the gasoline, oil and antifreeze in your car can find their way into your home's air. Harsh chemicals can also come from cigarette smoke and woodstoves.

Insufficient ventilation can worsen the problem because pollutants get trapped inside. Tightly sealed and well-insulated homes keep out fresher outdoor air, which can dilute the pollutants. High temperature and humidity levels can also increase concentrations of some pollutants.

What is the best indoor air quality product?

Many technologies available today only combat one or two classes of air contaminants. Holtop fresh air purification system ERV is designed to combat all three for comprehensive air purification. It can not only bring clean fresh air to indoor, push out stale air, but also reduce the ventilation cost when running air conditioning system.

How do I know which indoor air quality product is right for me?

You can contact Holtop sales team to find the best products for you and your family. Results are based on the issues you identify as problems in your home. You can also contact your local HOLTOP dealer to evaluate your home and indoor comfort system.

What can I do myself to enhance my home's air quality?

There are several everyday steps you can take to reduce the pollutants circulating in your home's air, including:

  1. Store household cleaners, paint solvents and chemical products in tightly sealed containers. If possible, keep them outdoors.
  2. Clean and vacuum at least once a week.
  3. Regularly wash bed linens and stuffed toys.
  4. Keep windows closed when pollen, pollution and humidity levels are high.
  5. Ask your local HOLTOP dealer to inspect and clean your home's heating and cooling system.
  6. Make sure your home is properly ventilated. (Modern homes are well insulated and sealed to conserve energy, which means airborne pollutants have no way to escape).
  7. Keep humidity levels within a healthy, comfortable range to prevent growth of mold and mildew (30% - 60%).
  8. Avoid using scented deodorizers and odor-masking air fresheners, which may cause toxic chemicals.
  9. Choose furnishings that emit the smallest possible amount of chemical vapors.
  10. Do not allow smoking inside your home and make sure all gas appliances are properly vented.