جودة الهواء في الداخل

ما هو داخلي جودة الهواء؟

"جودة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة"، أو نوعية الهواء الداخلي، هو موضوع جديد نسبيا في سلامة البيئة. في حين أن الكثير من الاهتمام انصب على التلوث في الهواء الطلق على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية، والتركيز على جودة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة هو مجرد بداية. نوعية الهواء منزل لديه أساسا للقيام مع كمية الملوثات في الداخل، ولكن لقد قررت أيضا من قبل مستويات الرطوبة والتهوية. وقد وجدت وكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية أن تركيزات الملوثات يمكن أن يصل إلى 100 مرة أعلى في الداخل من الخارج. وتشير تقديرات جمعية الرئة الأمريكية أن معظم الناس يقضون 90٪ من وقتهم في الداخل والهواء في الأماكن المغلقة نظيفة جدا مهم جدا.

ما الذي يسبب تلوث الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة؟

وفقا لوكالة حماية البيئة الأمريكية، العناصر داخل المنزل التي تطلق الغاز هي السبب الرئيسي للمشاكل الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة. وتضم القائمة السجاد، الأثاث المنجد، أجهزة الغاز، والدهانات والمذيبات، ومنتجات التنظيف، معطرات الجو، الملابس تنظيف الجاف والمبيدات الحشرية. إذا كان لديك مرآب المرفقة، يمكن أن الأبخرة المتصاعدة من البنزين والنفط والتجمد في سيارتك تجد طريقها في الهواء منزلك. يمكن أن المواد الكيميائية القاسية تأتي أيضا من دخان السجائر وwoodstoves.

تهوية كافية يمكن أن يؤدي الى تفاقم المشكلة بسبب الملوثات الحصول على المحاصرين في الداخل. مغلقة بإحكام والمنازل المعزولة جيدا ابعاد أعذب الهواء الخارجي، والذي يمكن أن يخفف الملوثات. يمكن لمستويات درجة الحرارة وارتفاع نسبة الرطوبة أيضا زيادة تركيز بعض الملوثات.

ما هو أفضل منتج جودة الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة؟

العديد من التقنيات المتاحة اليوم مكافحة واحد فقط أو اثنين من الطبقات ملوثات الهواء. تم تصميم Holtop جديدة ERV نظام لتنقية الهواء لمكافحة كل ثلاثة لتنقية الهواء شاملة. ويمكن أن تجلب ليس فقط الهواء النقي النظيف لفي الأماكن المغلقة، طرد الهواء التي لا معنى لها، ولكن أيضا خفض تكلفة التهوية عند تشغيل نظام تكييف الهواء.

كيف يمكنني معرفة أي الأماكن المغلقة نوعية الهواء المنتج هو حق لي؟

يمكنك الاتصال بفريق المبيعات Holtop للعثور على أفضل المنتجات بالنسبة لك ولعائلتك. تعتمد النتائج على القضايا التي تعرف عن المشاكل في منزلك. يمكنك أيضا الاتصال بوكيل HOLTOP المحلي لتقييم منزلك ونظام الراحة في الأماكن المغلقة.

ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لنفسي لتحسين جودة الهواء في بيتي؟

هناك العديد من الخطوات اليومية التي يمكنك اتخاذها للحد من الملوثات المنتشرة في الهواء منزلك، بما في ذلك:

  1. المكانس متجر المنزلية، والمذيبات الطلاء والمنتجات الكيميائية في حاويات مغلقة بإحكام. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، والاحتفاظ بها في الهواء الطلق.
  2. نظيفة وفراغ مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع.
  3. غسل بانتظام مفارش السرير واللعب المحشوة.
  4. إبقاء النوافذ مغلقة عندما حبوب اللقاح والتلوث ومستويات الرطوبة مرتفعة.
  5. اسأل تاجر HOLTOP المحلي لفحص وتنظيف نظام التدفئة والتبريد منزلك.
  6. تأكد من منزلك والتهوية بشكل صحيح. (المنازل الحديثة معزولة جيدا ومختومة للحفاظ على الطاقة، وهو ما يعني الملوثات المحمولة جوا ليس لديهم وسيلة للهروب).
  7. الحفاظ على مستويات الرطوبة داخل، ومجموعة صحية مريحة لمنع نمو العفن والعفن (30٪ - 60٪).
  8. تجنب استخدام مزيلات العرق المعطرة ومعطرات الهواء اخفاء رائحة، والتي قد تسبب المواد الكيميائية السامة.
  9. اختيار المفروشات التي تنبعث منها أقل قدر ممكن من الأبخرة الكيميائية.
  10. لا يسمح بالتدخين داخل منزلك والتأكد من تنفيس عن أجهزة الغاز بشكل صحيح.

Indoor air quality

What is Indoor Air Quality?

"Indoor air quality," or IAQ, is a relatively new topic in environmental safety. While a lot of attention has been placed on outdoor pollution over the past few decades, the focus on indoor air quality is just beginning. The quality of a home's air mainly has to do with the amount of pollutants inside, but it's also determined by humidity and ventilation levels. The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency has found that concentrations of pollutants can be up to 100 times higher indoors than outdoors. The American Lung Association estimates that most people spend 90% of their time indoors, so clean indoor air is very important.

What causes indoor air pollution?

According to the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, items inside the home that release gas are the primary cause of indoor air problems. The list includes carpeting, upholstered furniture, gas appliances, paints and solvents, cleaning products, air fresheners, dry-cleaned clothing and pesticides. If you have an attached garage, fumes from the gasoline, oil and antifreeze in your car can find their way into your home's air. Harsh chemicals can also come from cigarette smoke and woodstoves.

Insufficient ventilation can worsen the problem because pollutants get trapped inside. Tightly sealed and well-insulated homes keep out fresher outdoor air, which can dilute the pollutants. High temperature and humidity levels can also increase concentrations of some pollutants.

What is the best indoor air quality product?

Many technologies available today only combat one or two classes of air contaminants. Holtop fresh air purification system ERV is designed to combat all three for comprehensive air purification. It can not only bring clean fresh air to indoor, push out stale air, but also reduce the ventilation cost when running air conditioning system.

How do I know which indoor air quality product is right for me?

You can contact Holtop sales team to find the best products for you and your family. Results are based on the issues you identify as problems in your home. You can also contact your local HOLTOP dealer to evaluate your home and indoor comfort system.

What can I do myself to enhance my home's air quality?

There are several everyday steps you can take to reduce the pollutants circulating in your home's air, including:

  1. Store household cleaners, paint solvents and chemical products in tightly sealed containers. If possible, keep them outdoors.
  2. Clean and vacuum at least once a week.
  3. Regularly wash bed linens and stuffed toys.
  4. Keep windows closed when pollen, pollution and humidity levels are high.
  5. Ask your local HOLTOP dealer to inspect and clean your home's heating and cooling system.
  6. Make sure your home is properly ventilated. (Modern homes are well insulated and sealed to conserve energy, which means airborne pollutants have no way to escape).
  7. Keep humidity levels within a healthy, comfortable range to prevent growth of mold and mildew (30% - 60%).
  8. Avoid using scented deodorizers and odor-masking air fresheners, which may cause toxic chemicals.
  9. Choose furnishings that emit the smallest possible amount of chemical vapors.
  10. Do not allow smoking inside your home and make sure all gas appliances are properly vented.