شركة

مصنع holtop

مهمة

أنشأت Holtop علاقات تجارية مع الدول الكبرى في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، وحصل على سمعة عالمية لتوفير منتجات موثوق بها والخبرات تطبيق المعرفة ودعم استجابة والخدمات. 
سوف تلتزم Holtop دائما لمهمة توفير كفاءة عالية ومنتجات الطاقة الادخار وحلول للحد من التلوث البيئي، لضمان صحة الناس وحماية أرضنا. 

Holtop 

هي الشركة الرائدة في الصين متخصصة في إنتاج الهواء لمعدات استرداد الحرارة الهواء. تأسست في عام 2002، وقد خصصت لبحث والتكنولوجيا التطور في مجال استرداد الحرارة والتهوية وتوفير الطاقة المعدات مناولة الهواء لأكثر من 16 عاما.

منتجات

من خلال سنوات من الابتكار والتطوير، ويمكن Holtop توفير مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات، تصل إلى 20 سلسلة و 200 مواصفات. مجموعة منتجات ويغطي أساسا: استرداد الحرارة أجهزة التهوية، الطاقة استعادة أجهزة التهوية، الهواء النقي أنظمة الترشيح، ومنظمة الروتاري المبادلات الحرارية (الحرارة عجلات والمحتوى الحراري العجلات)، مبادلات حرارية، وحدات مناولة الهواء، الخ

جودة

Holtop يؤكد منتجات ذات جودة عالية مع R المهنية وفريق D، ومرافق الإنتاج من الدرجة الأولى ونظام الإدارة المتقدمة. Holtop تملك آلات التحكم الرقمية، مختبرات المحتوى الحراري وافقت الوطنية، واجتاز بنجاح على شهادات من ISO9001، ISO14001، OHSAS18001، CE وEUROVENT. الى جانب ذلك، تمت الموافقة على قاعدة لانتاج Holtop في بقعة من قبل TUV SUD.

أعداد

Holtop لديها 400 موظف وتغطي مساحة أكثر من 30000 متر مربع. القدرة الإنتاجية السنوية من المعدات استرداد الحرارة تصل إلى 100،000 مجموعات. Holtop امدادات المنتجات OEM للميديا، LG، هيتاشي، ماكواي، نيويورك، ترين والناقل. كما شرف، كان Holtop المورد المؤهلين لدورة الالعاب الاولمبية في بكين عام 2008 وشانغهاي المعرض العالمي عام 2010.

Company

holtop factory

Mission

Holtop has established business relationships with major countries in Asia, Europe and North America, and earned a worldwide reputation for providing reliable products, knowledgeable application expertise and responsive support and services. 
Holtop will always committed to the mission of delivering highly efficient and energy saving products and solutions to reduce environmental pollution, to ensure people's health and protect our earth. 

Holtop 

is the leading manufacturer in China specializing in the production of air to air heat recovery equipments. Founded in 2002, it has dedicated to the research and technology development in the field of heat recovery ventilation and energy saving air handling equipments for more than 16 years.

Products

Through years of innovation and development, Holtop can supply a full range of products, up to 20 series and 200 specifications. The product range mainly covers: Heat Recovery Ventilators, Energy Recovery Ventilators, Fresh Air Filtration Systems, Rotary Heat Exchangers (Heat Wheels and Enthalpy wheels), Plate Heat Exchangers, Air Handling Units, etc.

Quality

Holtop assures high quality products with professional R&D team, first-class production facilities and advanced management system. Holtop owns numeral control machines, national approved enthalpy labs, and has successfully passed the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, CE and EUROVENT. Besides, Holtop production base has been approved at spot by TUV SUD.

Numbers

Holtop has 400 employees and covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters. Annual production ability of heat recovery equipment reaches 100,000 sets. Holtop supplies OEM products for Midea, LG, Hitachi, McQuay, York, Trane and Carrier. As an honor, Holtop was the qualified supplier for Beijing Olympics 2008 and Shanghai World Exposition 2010.