公司

holtop廠

任務

Holtop已與主要國家在亞洲,歐洲和北美的業務關係,並贏得了提供可靠的產品,知識淵博的專業應用知識和及時的支持和服務而享譽全球。 
Holtop將始終致力於為客戶提供高效節能的產品和解決方案,以減少對環境的污染,確保人民群眾身體健康和保護地球的使命。 

Holtop 

是中國領先的製造商專業生產空氣對空氣熱回收設備。 成立於2002年,它一直致力於研究和技術開發的熱回收通風節能空氣處理設備,為16年多的領域。

製品

經過多年的創新發展,Holtop可以提供全系列產品,多達20個系列和200規格。 產品範圍主要包括:熱回收通風系統,能量回收通風,空氣清新過濾系統,迴轉式熱交換器(熱車輪和車輪焓),板式換熱器,空氣處理裝置等。

質量

Holtop保證高品質的產品與專業的R&d隊伍,一流的生產設備和先進的管理體系。 Holtop擁有數字控制的機器,國家認可實驗室焓,並已順利通過ISO9001,ISO14001,OHSAS18001,CE認證和EUROVENT的認證。 此外,Holtop生產基地已在由TUV SUD當場批准。

數字

Holtop員工400人,佔地面積30000多平方米。 熱回收設備的年生產能力達到10萬套。 Holtop提供OEM產品,美的,LG,日立,麥克維爾,約克,特靈和載體。 作為一種榮譽,Holtop是為2008年北京奧運會和上海世博會2010年合格供應商。

Company

holtop factory

Mission

Holtop has established business relationships with major countries in Asia, Europe and North America, and earned a worldwide reputation for providing reliable products, knowledgeable application expertise and responsive support and services. 
Holtop will always committed to the mission of delivering highly efficient and energy saving products and solutions to reduce environmental pollution, to ensure people's health and protect our earth. 

Holtop 

is the leading manufacturer in China specializing in the production of air to air heat recovery equipments. Founded in 2002, it has dedicated to the research and technology development in the field of heat recovery ventilation and energy saving air handling equipments for more than 16 years.

Products

Through years of innovation and development, Holtop can supply a full range of products, up to 20 series and 200 specifications. The product range mainly covers: Heat Recovery Ventilators, Energy Recovery Ventilators, Fresh Air Filtration Systems, Rotary Heat Exchangers (Heat Wheels and Enthalpy wheels), Plate Heat Exchangers, Air Handling Units, etc.

Quality

Holtop assures high quality products with professional R&D team, first-class production facilities and advanced management system. Holtop owns numeral control machines, national approved enthalpy labs, and has successfully passed the certifications of ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001, CE and EUROVENT. Besides, Holtop production base has been approved at spot by TUV SUD.

Numbers

Holtop has 400 employees and covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters. Annual production ability of heat recovery equipment reaches 100,000 sets. Holtop supplies OEM products for Midea, LG, Hitachi, McQuay, York, Trane and Carrier. As an honor, Holtop was the qualified supplier for Beijing Olympics 2008 and Shanghai World Exposition 2010.